No Posts in February

Why?

In this month, I have an endless lab report every single week. I got physical lab session in the second half of this fall semester which is the most exhausting from the four (the others are the biological lab, organic synthesis, and inorganic synthesis lab). It must be handwriting, using a pen, and in Japanese. Perfect combination, thanks.

At the end of the month, I have a final exam. The result is quite good but still, I felt like it wasn’t my best since I didn’t put much effort into it. This last 3 years, I almost forgot how to put a huge amount of effort into everything I do. Plain. I wish I can run away from this state of mind as soon as possible.

和歌山県印南町切目
和歌山県印南町切目

Maybe next month

#pra setengah tahun tanpa posting

Leave a Reply

